Monthly Archives: February 2012

Hell’s Gate Result

Here’s the preliminary result of the Hell’s Gate 2012: Graham Jarvis (UK, Flite Husaberg) Jonny Walker (UK, KTM) 4 minutes 2 seconds Xavi Galindo (SP, Husaberg) 16:23 Cody Webb (USA, Beta) 21:50 Andreas Letti Lettenbichler (D, Husqvarna) 23:24 The top 15 list will follow after the results are official.